Department of Computer Science
Department of Computer Science
Department of Computer Science

PEOPLE
 
STAFFSTAFF
 
PICTURE NAME EMAIL, PHONE & PROFILE
Kelly Belga
Kelly Belga
Kelly Belga Coordinator, Administrative Services
Kelly.Belga@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5373
HEC-437F
Jeanine Clements
Jeanine Clements
Jeanine Clements Graduate Admissions Specialist
Jeanine.Clements@ucf.edu
(407) 882-2313
HEC-437B
Sean Donovan
Sean Donovan
Sean Donovan Coordinator, Academic Advising
Sean.Donovan@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2784
HEC 346E
Kenneth Enloe
Kenneth Enloe
Kenneth Enloe Purchasing Agent
kenloe@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-5790
HEC-346B
Cortright Francis
Cortright Francis
Cortright Francis Coordinator, Accounting
Cortright.Francis@ucf.edu
(407) 823-3229
HEC 439
Michael Powell
Michael Powell
Michael Powell Systems Programmer
Michael.Powell@ucf.edu
(407) 882-1337
HEC-228
Olga Rivera
Olga Rivera
Olga Rivera Administrative Assistant
Olga.Rivera@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2050
HEC 438G
Jenny Shen
Jenny Shen
Jenny Shen Coordinator, Academic Advising Services
jenny@eecs.ucf.edu
(407) 823-5439
HEC-346D
briefcase
briefcase